J. Keith Joung, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Chief of Pathology for Research
The Jim and Ann Orr MGH Research Scholar, and
Director, Molecular Pathology Unit, Massachusetts General Hospital
Associate Professor of Pathology, Harvard Medical School
Tel: 617 726-5695
Fax: 617 726-5684
jjoung@partners.org

Vincent Cascio

Research Technician I
Tel: 617 726-5689
vcascio@partners.org

Jonathan Foley

Research Technologist
Tel: 617 643-3647
jfoley5@partners.org

Mathew Goodwin

Laboratory Manager and Research Technologist
Tel: 617 726-5689
mgoodwin2@partners.org

Samantha Linder

Research Technician II
Tel: 617 643-3647
slinder@partners.org


Deepak Reyon


Post-doctoral Fellow
Tel: 617 726-5689
dreyon@partners.org

Shengdar Tsai, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral fellow
Tel: 617 643-3647
stsai4@partners.org

Jennifer Foden

Research Technician II
Tel: 617 726-5689
jfoden@partners.org

Yanfang Fu, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral research fellow
Tel: 617 726-5689
yfu4@partners.org

Cyd Khayter

Research Technologist
Tel: 617 643-3647
ckhayter@partners.org

Morgan Maeder

Graduate student (PhD candidate, Harvard BBS Program)
Tel: 617 726-5689
mmaeder@partners.org

Jeffry Sander, Ph.D.

Instructor in Pathology
Tel: 617 726-5689
jsander@partners.org

 

 


Portraits by Abby Lyons Art & Photography


(l to r: Deepak, Cyd, Yanfang, Vinny, Jon, Keith, Jenn, Morgan, Jeff, San, Shengdar, Mat)

Lab Photos!

James farewell party
(Aug 2012)


Click to launch Gallery

Spider-Man movie outing
(Jul 2012)


Click to launch Gallery

Moustache-Mascara Monday
(Jun 2012)


Click to launch Gallery

2012 ASGCT Annual Meeting (May 2012)

Click to launch Gallery

Red Sox game
(May 2012)


Click to launch Gallery

Morgan's Boston Marathon Party (Apr 2012)

Click to launch Gallery

Maureen's farewell lunch
(Mar 2012)


Click to launch Gallery

Border Cafe and Bowling Outing

Click to launch Gallery

2010 Apple Picking Outing

Click to launch Gallery

CoDA Lunch Outing

Click to launch Gallery

FASEB 2010 Genome Engineering Meeting

Click to launch Gallery

Lunch Outing

Click to launch Gallery

Apple Picking Outing

Click to launch Gallery

Minigolf Outing

Click to launch Gallery

Star Trek Premiere Outing

Click to launch Gallery

 

Former Lab Members:

Cherie Ramirez, Graduate student
James Angstman, Research Technician II
Joshua Davis, Undergraduate Summer Student
Maureen Regan,
Research Technologist
Elizabeth Dahlborg, Research Technician II
Stacey Thibodeau Beganny, Laboratory Manager and Senior Research Technologist
Sandra Fay-Richard, Lab Manager
Jessica Hurt, Research Technologist
Andrew Hirsh, M.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
Rui Fang, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
Astrid Giesecke, Ph.D. Graduate Student (University of Regensburg)
Edouard Kengni, Ph.D., Volunteer Scientist
Carl Göbel, Undergraduate Summer Student
Nicholas Bonnaig, Undergraduate Summer Student
Sandra Ahn, Undergraduate Summer Student
Tao Jiang, Ph.D., Post-doctoral fellow
Magdalena Eichtinger, M.D., Post-doctoral fellow
Megan McSweeney, Research Technician
Jonathan Foley, Research Technician
Long Le, M.D., Ph.D., MGH Clinical Pathology Resident